Skip to main content

The University Office for Diversity and Inclusion is open and here to support you. To better accommodate COVID-19 Community Standards, staff members are working on staggered schedules Monday through Friday, 8:00 a.m.–4 p.m.

Not sure who to contact? Email diversity@unc.edu or call us at 919-843-6086.

  • For specific questions about current student programming, email di.sas@unc.edu, for  Project Uplift or Uplift PLUS, project_uplift@unc.edu. You may also contact Rachel Tates (tates@email.unc.edu) or Dway Stover (dway@unc.edu).
  • For specific questions about diversity training or the DEI Fellows program, contact Cloe Liparini (cloelip@email.unc.edu).
  • For specific questions about the Carolina Collaborative for Resilience, contact Jessica Lambert Ward (jessical@email.unc.edu).
  • For specific questions about communications, contact Adrianne Gibilisco (adrigibi@email.unc.edu).
  • For specific questions about finance, contact Taneisha Henderson (taneisha@unc.edu).