Meet the Staff

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

Associate Vice Chancellor for Diversity and Multicultural Affairs and Chief Diversity Officer
Dr. Taffye Benson Clayton, CDO and Associate Vice Chancellor for Diversity and Multicultural AffairsTaffye Benson Clayton, Ed.D
Email: taffye@unc.edu
Phone: (919) 962-0202

 

Executive Assistant to Associate Vice Chancellor for Diversity & Multicultural Affairs
Katherine Max, Executive AssistantKatherine A. Max
Email: kamax@email.unc.edu
Phone: (919) 962-0202

 

Senior Director for Education, Operations and Initiatives
Dr. Marco Barker, Senior Director for Education, Operations, and Initiatives
Marco J. Barker, Ph.D
Email: barker@unc.edu
Phone: (919) 843-5525

 

Director of Inclusive Student Excellence
Ada Wilson, Director, Inclusive Student ExcellenceAda Wilson, J.D.
Email: adaw@email.unc.edu
Phone: (919) 843-6401

 

Director of Diversity Research, Assessment and AnalyticsXiaowen Qin, Director of Diversity Research, Assessment and AnalyticsXiaowen Qin
Email: xiaowen@email.unc.edu
Phone: (919) 843-6087

 

Assistant Director, Inclusive Student Excellence and Carolina Latina⁄o Collaborative
Josmell Perez, Assistant Director, Inclusive Student ExcellenceJosmell Perez, M.A.
Email: josmell@unc.edu
Phone: (919) 843-5517

 

Education Programs Coordinator
Sharbari Dey, Education Programs CoordinatorSharbari Dey, MSW
Email: sharbari@unc.edu
Phone: (919) 962-7330

 

Communications Specialist
Miki Kersgard, Communications SpecialistMiki Kersgard
Email: kersgard@unc.edu
Phone: (919) 843-6085

 

Administrative Support Specialist
Margie Scott, Administrative Support SpeicalistMargie Scott
Email: mscott@email.unc.edu
Phone: (919) 843-6086


 

 

Print Friendly