Meet the Staff

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

Associate Vice Chancellor for Diversity and Multicultural Affairs and Chief Diversity Officer
Dr. Taffye Benson Clayton,  Vice Provost  for Diversity and Multicultural Affairs at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill.Taffye Benson Clayton, Ed.D
Email: taffye@unc.edu
Phone: (919) 962-0202

 

Executive Assistant to Associate Vice Chancellor for Diversity & Multicultural Affairs
 Katherine A. Max is the Executive Assistant to The Vice Provost for Diversity & Multicultural AffairsKatherine A. Max
Email: kamax@email.unc.edu
Phone: (919) 962-0202

 

Senior Director for Education, Operations and Initiatives
Senior Director for Education, Operations and Initiatives, Marco J. BarkerMarco J. Barker, Ph.D
Email: barker@unc.edu
Phone: (919) 843-5525

 

Director of Inclusive Student Excellence
Director of Inclusive Student Excellence, Ada WilsonAda Wilson, J.D.
Email: adaw@email.unc.edu
Phone: (919) 843-6401

 

Director of Diversity Research, Assessment and Analytics
Director of Diversity Research, Assessment and Analytics, Xiaowen QinXiaowen Qin
Email: xiaowen@email.unc.edu
Phone: (919) 843-6087

 

Assistant Director for Multicultural Programs and Carolina Latina⁄o Collaborative
Multicultural Programs Coordinator and Carolina Latina⁄o Collaborative, Josmell PerezJosmell Perez, M.A.
Email: josmell@unc.edu
Phone: (919) 843-5517

 

Education Programs Coordinator
Education Program Coordinator, Sharbari K DeySharbari Dey, MSW
Email: sharbari@unc.edu
Phone: (919) 962-7330

 

Communications Specialist
Miki KCommunications Specialist, Miki Kersgardersgard
Email: kersgard@unc.edu
Phone: (919) 843-6085

 

Administrative Support Specialist
Administrative Support Specialist, Margie ScottMargie Scott
Email: mscott@email.unc.edu
Phone: (919) 843-6086


 

 

Print Friendly